OFFICIAL K-pop TWICE New Album Yes Or Yes Photo Card Transparent

$37.95 $53.99

Tax included. FREE Shipping Worldwide

Take wherever you go these lovable, Limited edition Twice photo cards!

It is safe to say that if you are of attempting to exchange and gather all your photo cards? Now a limited time offer!! you can purchase the whole set and complete your album!

After TWICE’s debut in 2015, the nine-member girl group from JYP Entertainment has quickly become one of the most popular Kpop groups with their music. Including tracks from the new TWICE album as well as TWICE older albums, our list also features TWICE music videos.

The best TWICE songs include

  1. Heart Shaker
  2. Knock Knock
  3. What is Love?
  4. 24/7
  5. Like a Fool
  6. Hold Me Tight
  7. Like Ooh-Ahh
  8. Signal
  9. Ho!
  10. Wake Me Up
  11. Someone Like Me
  12. Cheer Up
  13. One in a Million
  14. Sweet Talker
  15. Luv Me
  16. Likey
  17. Missing U
  18. TT
  19. Turtle
  20. I Want You Back

Which one is your favourite??

Once you place an order, it will be shipped after 2-7 business days of processing. The estimated delivery times are listed as per below:

Estimated Shipping Time (Excluding 2-7 day processing time)

United States, East Asia

10-30 Business Days

Australia, New Zealand, South East Asia, Canada, Europe

14-30 Business Days

Middle East, Mexico, Central America, South America

16-30 Business Days

Other Countries

16-30 Business Days

Check the delivery status of your order by entering its 13 character Tracking ID onto our order tracking page here.

If you have any questions about this product, please contact us on this page here.

Isn't it amazing to finally have Twice Merch that doesn't carry a ridiculously high price tag? We couldn't agree more. Kpop Merchandise Online is dedicated to delivering Twice merchandise online that is both affordable but of good quality. Our Twice merch range includes this product but also includes other Twice hoodies, Twice Jumpers, Twice Keychains, Twice Earrings, Twice Photocards, Twice wallpapers, Twice Posters, Twice bottles and if you don't see the Twice merch product that you want, use the contact form to reach out to us and we'll add it to our Twice merch range just for you!

Make sure to check out the individual Twice member merchandise as well before placing your order. We know that it is very hard to choose just one bias because they're all absolutely adorable however if you've been living under a rock, let us give you a brief intro of who they are.

Twice (Korean: 트와이스; Japanese: トゥワイス; stylized in all caps) is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.

Still not sure about placing an order with us? Contact us on FacebookorInstagramand we'll be happy to help you out, or just message us to say hi.

Run by Twice fans, for Twice fans. The most affordable and reliable Official Kpop Merchandise Online Retailer