Tax included. FREE Shipping Worldwide

Release Date:
ITZY's New Album will be released on August 18th 2020.
The shipment will be after this date.
  • ITZY's Album - NOT SHY [ A ver. / B ver. / C ver. ]
  • Package for Each Version :
    - 1 Photo Book (72p)
    - 1 CD-R
    - 2 Photo Card (Random 2 out of 25)
    - 1 Lyric Accordion Book
    - 1 Tattoo Sticker (Random 1 out of 5)
    - 1 Postcard Set (25ea)
    - 1 Poster (Random 1 out of 3)
  • Three versions will be available.ㅣA / B / C / (RANDOM)
  • The Outer Case/Sleeve is for protecting Goods. Scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning.
  • IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR PRE-ORDER -when you have a preorder item in an order with another item that is already available, your entire order will be held until the preorder item arrives and is in stock (Items are not sent separately within the same order)
  • The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts onApple,HANTEO,GAON, andMusic Bank K.
  • (It really helps ITZY for Awards!)

**All items will be shipped out within 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.

  • Delivery Time (approx):

North America: 10~25 business days
UK, Europe, Australia: 15~35 business days
Asia: 7~20 business days
Mexico: 18~25 business days
Other Countries: +40 business days

**Custom & Duties
Please note that import duties, taxes and charges aren't included in the item price. Charges are buyer's responsibility.

Important notice:

Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

Albums and Official Goods cannot be applied for discounts.

Album extras are subject to availability.