OFFICIAL Stray Kids Digital Printed T shirt

$61.99 $99.99

Tax included. FREE Shipping Worldwide

🖤Stray Kids Digital Printed T-shirt

🖤Stray Kids is a South Korean boy group consisting of 8 members: Bang Chan, Min Ho, Chang Bin, Hyun Jin, Ji Sung, Felix, Seung Min, Jeong in.

🖤Material: pure cotton, comfortable & breathable.

🖤Loose version, Digital Printed, casual & youthful.

🖤Suit up the t-shirt to concert, Show your love for Stray Kids.

🖤Fast Shipping to Stay Worldwide.

🖤Shop high-quality Stray Kids merch and Kpop merch at Kpop fashion store.