Tax included. FREE Shipping Worldwide

Release Date: March 1st 2017
  • TAEYEON's 1st Official Album - My Voice [ FINE ver. / I GOT LOVE ver. ]
  • Package for Each Version :
    - 1 CD-R
    - 1 Booklet (56p, Different Version Different Images)
    - 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 5, Different Version Different Images)
  • Two versions will be available | FINE / I GOT LOVE (Random)
  • The Outer Case/Sleeve is for protecting Goods. Scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning.
  • The amount of the product will be written on the package, please leave a note in your order if you don't want this due to thecustom inspectionreason.
  • The sales volume of applied 100% in the charts on Apple, HANTEO, GAON, and Music Bank K.

(It really helps TAEYEON for Awards!)

**All items will be shipped out within 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.

  • Delivery Time (approx):

North America: 10~25 business days
UK, Europe, Australia: 15~35 business days
Asia: 7~20 business days
Mexico: 18~25 business days
Other Countries: +40 business days

**Custom & Duties
Please note that import duties, taxes and charges aren't included in the item price. Charges are buyer's responsibility.

Important notice:

Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be cancelled nor refunded once they are processed.

Albums and Official Goods cannot be applied for discounts.

Album extras are subject to availability.